Schedule banner

Destinos: An Introduction to Spanish

A video instructional series in Spanish for college and high school classrooms and adult learners; 52 half-hour video programs, audiocassettes, music CD, video and audio scripts, and coordinated books.

Visit the Destinos: An Introduction to Spanish website

Episode Description
Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 - 4:30 AM    "El Encuentro (The Encounter)" In this episode, the program format begins to become more regular, while most of the dialogue is in conversational Spanish. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Destinos: An Introduction to Spanish on IDAHO (PT)
Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 - 4:30 AM "El Encuentro (The Encounter)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Mar 18, 2013 - 4:30 AM "Estaciones (Seasons)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 - 4:30 AM "Cuadros (Paintings)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Mar 25, 2013 - 4:30 AM "La Demora (The Delay)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 - 4:30 AM "Revelaciones (Revelations)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Apr 1, 2013 - 4:30 AM "La Busqueda (The Search)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 - 4:30 AM "En El Extranjero (Abroad)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Apr 8, 2013 - 4:30 AM "Culpable (Guilty)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Apr 11, 2013 - 4:30 AM "Caras (Faces)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Apr 15, 2013 - 4:30 AM "Inolvidable (Unforgettable)" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage