Schedule banner

Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

Burt Wolf, an internationally syndicated television journalist and prolific public television host, provides an overview of the area and its history, then introduces the people, architecture, art, culture, food and tourist attractions of some of the world's most interesting locations. His relaxed, personable and irreverent style makes the episodes both informative and entertaining.

Visit the Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions website

Episode Description
Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 - 8:00 PM    "The Great Rivers of Europe: Melk to Budapest" No description available
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 - 8:00 PM "The Great Rivers of Europe: Melk to Budapest" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 - 8:00 PM "The Great Rivers of France: Lyon to Arles" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Luzern, Switzerland" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Touring Ireland" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Burt Wolf's Family Vacation" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 - 8:00 PM "German Immigration to the U.S." (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Sep 26, 2013 - 8:00 PM "What Are They Eating in the Photograph" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Taiwan - A Sense of Place - Part Three" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Taiwan - A Sense of Place - Part Four" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 - 8:00 PM "Connecting The Dots In America" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage