Schedule banner

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique

CLASSICAL STRETCH: THE ESMONDE TECHNIQUE focuses on overall wellness and physical fitness. This series, hosted by Miranda Esmonde-White, features a graceful, fluid and controlled method of stretching the entire body. It combines yoga, tai chi, Pilates and ballet techniques, plus specific movements and stretches that reach muscles and ligaments not normally targeted in the average fitness program. The movements, designed in consultation with a physician and a physiotherapist, are simple, safe, effective and appropriate for all ages and fitness levels.

Visit the Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique website

Episode Description

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique on IDAHO (PT)
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 - 5:00 AM "Waist Slenderizing Workout" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Apr 3, 2017 - 5:00 AM "Bone Strengthening Workout" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 - 5:00 AM "Spine Stretch for Posture Workout" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Apr 10, 2017 - 5:00 AM "Slenderize and Strengthen Your Legs" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 - 5:00 AM "Improve Your Posture" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Apr 17, 2017 - 5:00 AM "Anti Aging Workout" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017 - 5:00 AM "Power Up Your Legs" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Apr 24, 2017 - 5:00 AM "Triceps and Arms" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 - 5:00 AM "Stress Release Workout" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:00 AM "Zero Impact Cardio" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage