Schedule banner

Doctor Who Series

After his explosive regeneration,the Eleventh Doctor awakes to discover his TARDIS is about to crash! After falling from the sky, he pulls himself out of the wreckage to come face-to-face with young Amy Pond. Still wearing the remains of the Tenth Doctor's suit, ripped and raggedy from the damage after the TARDIS control room exploded, the Doctor promises to take Amy to the stars. But before they can begin their journey, they become embroiled in an alien plot that could destroy the Earth!

Visit the Doctor Who Series website

Episode Description
Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 - 11:00 PM    "Day of the Moon" The Doctor is locked up in Area 51. Amy, Rory and River Song are being hunted down by the FBI. But, with the help of President Nixon and Neil Armstrong, the Doctor is able to mount a rebellion against an alien invasion dating back to the very beginnings of human civilization. G

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Doctor Who Series on IDAHO (PT)
Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 - 11:00 PM "Day of the Moon" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 - 11:32 PM "The Curse of the Black Spot" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Mar 8, 2014 - 11:00 PM "The Doctor's Wife" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 - 11:00 PM "The Rebel Flesh" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 - 11:00 PM "The Almost People" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 - 11:00 PM "A Good Man Goes to War" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Apr 5, 2014 - 11:00 PM "Let's Kill Hitler" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 - 11:00 PM "Night Terrors" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 - 11:00 PM "The Girl Who Waited" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 - 11:00 PM "The God Complex" (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage