Schedule banner

Frontline

As PBS' premier public affairs series, FRONTLINE's stature is reaffirmed each week through incisive documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human, social and political experience.

Visit the Frontline website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 - 10:00 PM    "Fast Times at West Philly High" At a West Philadelphia high school serving one of the city's most disadvantaged neighborhoods, students defy expectations as they design and build two super-hybrid cars for international competition. In summer 2010, the school's EVX Team raced against mega-sized auto manufacturers, multimillion-dollar start-ups and university teams - all to produce an affordable, 100-miles-per-gallon car. G

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Frontline on IDAHO (PT)
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 - 10:00 PM "Fast Times at West Philly High" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Fast Times at West Philly High" (IDAHO)

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 - 10:00 PM "The Undertaking" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 - 1:00 AM "The Undertaking" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 - 10:00 PM "The Education of Michelle Rhee" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 - 1:00 AM "The Education of Michelle Rhee" (IDAHO)

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 - 10:00 PM "Inside Obama's Presidency" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Inside Obama's Presidency" (IDAHO)

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 - 10:00 PM "The Untouchables" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 - 1:00 AM "The Untouchables" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage