Schedule banner

Frontline

As PBS' premier public affairs series, FRONTLINE's stature is reaffirmed each week through incisive documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human, social and political experience.

Visit the Frontline website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 - 9:30 PM    "The Suicide Plan" FRONTLINE explores the shadow world of assisted suicide, where the lines between legality and criminality are blurred. Filmmakers are allowed access to people who are taking the initiative and reveal their stories - those choosing to die, their "assisters," individuals and right-to-die organizations. G

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Frontline on IDAHO (PT)
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 - 9:30 PM "The Suicide Plan" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 - 1:00 AM "The Suicide Plan" (IDAHO)

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012 - 10:00 PM "Poor Kids" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Poor Kids" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 - 10:00 PM "Fast Times at West Philly High" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Fast Times at West Philly High" (IDAHO)

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 - 10:00 PM "The Undertaking" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 - 1:00 AM "The Undertaking" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 - 10:00 PM "The Education of Michelle Rhee" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 - 1:00 AM "The Education of Michelle Rhee" (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage