Schedule banner

Frontline

As PBS' premier public affairs series, FRONTLINE's stature is reaffirmed each week through incisive documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human, social and political experience.

Visit the Frontline website

Episode Description
Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 - 1:00 AM    "Inside Obama's Presidency" Former Idahoan and producer Michael Kirk takes a probing look at the first four years of Barack Obama's presidency. With inside accounts from his battles with his Republican opponents over health care and the economy to his dramatic expansion of targeted killings of enemies, FRONTLINE examines the president's key decisions and the experiences that will inform his second term. G

More Frontline on PLUS (PT)
Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Inside Obama's Presidency" (PLUS)

Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 - 1:00 AM "The Untouchables" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Apr 27, 2013 - 1:00 AM "The Retirement Gamble" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Top Secret America - 9/11 to the Boston Bombings" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Never Forget to Lie" (PLUS)

Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 1:00 AM "The Untouchables" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Outlawed In Pakistan" (PLUS)

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Rape in the Fields" (PLUS)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Wikisecrets" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Two American Families" (PLUS)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage