Schedule banner

Visit The Super Why! website

Super Why!

This animated series helps children ages 3-6 learn key reading skills, including alphabet, rhyming, spelling and reading comprehension, through interactive storybook adventures.

Visit the Super Why! website

Episode Description
Monday, Jan 28, 2013 - 8:00 AM    "Naila and the Magic Map" Pig and his friends are playing when they find what looks like an Egyptian treasure map. But they can't make out the symbols! To search for some answers, the super readers soar into the book Naila and the Magic Map and explore the world of ancient Egypt. Will they be able to help Naila unravel the mysterious code that will unlock where the treasure lies? Educational Objectives: To learn about Egypt. D
(#206) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Super Why! on IDAHO (PT)
Monday, Jan 28, 2013 - 8:00 AM "Naila and the Magic Map" (IDAHO)
(#206) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 - 8:00 AM "Around The World Adventure" (IDAHO)
(#214) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 - 8:00 AM "Juan Bobo and the Pig" (IDAHO)
(#140) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 - 8:00 AM "The Three Feathers" (IDAHO)
(#137) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 1, 2013 - 8:00 AM "The Rolling Rice Cakes" (IDAHO)
(#142) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Feb 4, 2013 - 8:00 AM "Jasper's Cowboy Wish" (IDAHO)
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013 - 8:00 AM "Peter Rabbit" (IDAHO)
(#143) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 - 8:00 AM "The Boy Who Drew Cats" (IDAHO)
(#144) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 - 8:00 AM "Baby Dino's Big Discovery" (IDAHO)
(#208) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Feb 8, 2013 - 8:00 AM "Aladdin" (IDAHO)
(#145) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage