Schedule banner

Doc Martin

DOC MARTIN is a catchy comedy drama that stars Martin Clunes (Men Behaving Badly) as Martin Ellingham, whose truculence and tactless manner causes mayhem in a small Cornish community. The series details the trials and tribulations of the brash Ellingham, once a celebrated London surgeon who left his job after developing a phobia to blood. After retraining as a general practitioner, he gets a job in the beautiful but sleepy village of Portwenn, replacing their deceased local doctor-but his abrasive personality doesn't exactly mesh with the pace of life in Cornwall.

Visit the Doc Martin website

Episode Description
Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 - 7:00 PM    "Driving Mr. McLynn" Martin rushes to Louisa's new home when she has a dizzy spell. He tells her to slow down, instead she has applied to be her school's head teacher again. Aunt Joan is involved in a car crash. Edith visits Martin for some advice on her medical research. G
Show is TVPG

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Doc Martin on IDAHO (PT)
Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Driving Mr. McLynn" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 - 7:00 PM "The Departed" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Midwife Crisis" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Do Not Disturb" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 - 7:00 PM "The Wrong Goodbye" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Feb 28, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Preserve The Romance" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Dry Your Tears" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Born with a Shotgun" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Mother Knows Best" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Remember Me" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage