Schedule banner

Woodsmith Shop

Craftsman Roy Underhill revisits his favorite woodworking adventures from The Woodwright's Shop. With classic hand tools and know-how from around the world, Roy and guests make everything from chairs to chests -- and even the tools to make them with!

Visit the Woodsmith Shop website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 - 7:30 AM    "Campaign Chest" The editors of Woodsmith show you how to combine dovetail joinery, inset brass hardware, and a time-tested design to build a classic campaign chest.. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Woodsmith Shop on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 - 7:30 AM "Campaign Chest" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 - 7:30 AM "Our 5 Favorite Shop Jigs" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 - 7:30 AM "Patio Cart" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 - 7:30 AM "Roll-Top Desk" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 - 7:30 AM "Morris Chair" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 - 7:30 AM "Top Shop Tips" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 - 7:30 AM "Classic Sideboard" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 - 7:30 AM "Wide-Screen TV Cabinet" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 - 7:30 AM "Craftsman Bookcase" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 - 7:30 AM "Router Extravaganza" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage