Schedule banner

Biz Kid$

BIZ KID$ is a fun, fast-paced TV series where kids teach kids about money and entrepreneurship. Created for school-aged children, each episode features young business owners and philanthropists who share their success stories. Kids learn about saving, budgeting, investing and giving back to the community.

Visit the Biz Kid$ website

Episode Description
Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 - 2:00 PM    "What Is A Biz Kid?" You'll learn that anybody can be a Biz Kid with effort and the right attitude. Biz Kids identify a need, make a plan, and take action. Join us and you'll meet a skateboard designer, a rap music producer, a boy who started a rock-a-thon to raise money for hospital rocking chairs, and more. D
(#101) Show is TVG DVS Enabled

More Biz Kid$ on PLUS (PT)
Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 - 2:00 PM "What Is A Biz Kid?" (PLUS)
(#101) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 - 2:00 PM "What Is Money?" (PLUS)
(#102) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 - 2:00 PM "How Do You Get Money?" (PLUS)
(#103) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 - 2:00 PM "What Can You Do with Money?" (PLUS)
(#104) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 - 2:00 PM "Money Moves" (PLUS)
(#105) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 - 2:00 PM "Taking Charge of Your Financial Future" (PLUS)
(#106) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 - 2:00 PM "A Biz: What Is It?" (PLUS)
(#107) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 - 2:00 PM "How to Succeed In Biz-Ness By Really Trying!" (PLUS)
(#108) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 - 2:00 PM "Cash and Credit" (PLUS)
(#109) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 - 2:00 PM "How to Achieve Your Financial Goals" (PLUS)
(#110) Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage