Schedule banner

To The Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

This weekly news analysis program is the only woman-centered national news/talk show on television. Dedicated to the premise that women of all ethnic backgrounds and political persuasions are an important part of the national dialogues, the series provides a platform for the multifaceted views of involved, informed women journalists and commentators. Topics range from women's health to family issues to women in the workplace, the environment, women in finance and education.

Visit the To The Contrary with Bonnie Erbe website

Episode Description
Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 - 11:00 AM    No description available

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More To The Contrary with Bonnie Erbe on IDAHO (PT)
Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage