Schedule banner

To The Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

This weekly news analysis program is the only woman-centered national news/talk show on television. Dedicated to the premise that women of all ethnic backgrounds and political persuasions are an important part of the national dialogues, the series provides a platform for the multifaceted views of involved, informed women journalists and commentators. Topics range from women's health to family issues to women in the workplace, the environment, women in finance and education.

Visit the To The Contrary with Bonnie Erbe website

Episode Description
Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 - 11:00 AM    Women in Combat: The Pentagon decides to lift the ban on women in combat positions, but not everyone agrees women on the front lines is best. Hillary Testifies: Hillary Clinton testifies before the Senate and the House, showing her poise under pressure. Awarding Women: The SAG Awards changes their policies on gender specific terms for actors, prompting some to wonder, should we still have gender specific awards? Panelists: Republican Pollster Kellyanne Conway; Former Judge and Federal Prosecutor Debra Carnahan; Conservative Commentator Tara Setmayer; Progressive Commentator Patricia Sosa. D

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More To The Contrary with Bonnie Erbe on IDAHO (PT)
Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage