Schedule banner

Masterpiece Classic

From the international hit Downton Abbey to Mr. Selfridge, turn to Masterpiece Classic for the finest in British drama.

Visit the Masterpiece Classic website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 - 7:00 PM    "Downton Abbey (S3 E3)" Two social revolutions arrive at Downton Abbey: the Irish civil war and the fight for women's suffrage. A mysterious conspiracy keeps Bates, who is imprisoned, and Anna from communicating in any way. Part 3 of 7 G
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled

More Masterpiece Classic on PLUS (PT)
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Downton Abbey (S3 E3)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 - 12:30 AM "Downton Abbey (S3 E3)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Downton Abbey (S3 E4)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 - 12:30 AM "Downton Abbey (S3 E4)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Downton Abbey (S3 E5)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 - 12:30 AM "Downton Abbey (S3 E5)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Downton Abbey (S3 E6)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 - 12:30 AM "Downton Abbey (S3 E6)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Downton Abbey (S3 E7)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 - 12:30 AM "Downton Abbey (S3 E7)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage