Schedule banner

Masterpiece Classic

From the international hit Downton Abbey to Mr. Selfridge, turn to Masterpiece Classic for the finest in British drama.

Visit the Masterpiece Classic website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 - 7:00 PM    "Downton Abbey (S3 E4)" The Crawley family faces its severest test yet. Meanwhile, new faces try to fit into the tight-knit circle of servants. New evidence turns up in a baffling case. Part 4 of 7 G
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled

More Masterpiece Classic on PLUS (PT)
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Downton Abbey (S3 E4)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 - 12:30 AM "Downton Abbey (S3 E4)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Downton Abbey (S3 E5)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 - 12:30 AM "Downton Abbey (S3 E5)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Downton Abbey (S3 E6)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 - 12:30 AM "Downton Abbey (S3 E6)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Downton Abbey (S3 E7)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 - 12:30 AM "Downton Abbey (S3 E7)" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Mr. Selfridge, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 - 12:00 AM "Mr. Selfridge, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage