Schedule banner

Sara's Weeknight Meals

Renowned chef, television personality, magazine editor and cookbook author Sara Moulton brings her signature warmth and informative style back to public television in her new series, SARA'S WEEKNIGHT MEALS. Based on her book, Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals, Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss. Twenty fast-paced and engaging episodes feature quick, delicious and routine-breaking entrees designed to inspire and empower home cooks. Episodes include: "Breakfast for Dinner," "Soup for Supper" and "The Substantial Sandwich."

Visit the Sara's Weeknight Meals website

Episode Description
Monday, Feb 18, 2013 - 2:00 PM    "Carnivores Unite!" We get it: most of America runs on beef, pork and chicken. So today, Sara's got meat and lots of it. Sara marries the juicy burger marries with Korean barbecue for her special Korean Burgers. D
Show is TVG

More Sara's Weeknight Meals on PLUS (PT)
Monday, Feb 18, 2013 - 2:00 PM "Carnivores Unite!" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Feb 28, 2013 - 2:00 PM "Appetizers for Dinner" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 4, 2013 - 2:00 PM "Latin All-Stars with Maricel Presilla" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 - 2:00 PM "Latin All-Stars with Maricel Presilla" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 11, 2013 - 2:00 PM "Dinner for Two" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 - 2:00 PM "Dinner for Two" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 18, 2013 - 2:00 PM "Winter Comfort Food" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 - 2:00 PM "Burgers and Fries" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 1, 2013 - 2:00 PM "Italian, Philly Style with Marc Vetri" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 - 2:00 PM "Italian, Philly Style with Marc Vetri" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage