Schedule banner

Cook's Country from America's Test Kitchen

COOK'S COUNTRY FROM AMERICA'S TEST KITCHEN features regional home cooking from across the country. The series, like the successful Cook's Country magazine, approaches food in a practical, no-nonsense way. In a renovated 1806 farmhouse, the cast scientifically re-imagines family-friendly recipes for the modern home cook.

Visit the Cook's Country from America's Test Kitchen website

Episode Description
Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 - 3:00 PM
"Fancy Chicken"
Bridget shows Chris how to make the best Chicken Cordon Bleu. Next, Erin demonstrates how to cut a whole chicken. Then, Jack challenges Chris to a tasting of Black Forest deli ham. D
Show is TVG

More Cook's Country from America's Test Kitchen on PLUS (PT)
Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Fancy Chicken" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 9, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Retro Desserts" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Apr 13, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Retro Desserts" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Tropical Barbecue" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 16, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Family Favorites" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Apr 20, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Family Favorites" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Southern Classics" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 23, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Not Just for Kids" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Apr 27, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Not Just for Kids" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 29, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Retro Desserts" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage