Schedule banner

Cook's Country from America's Test Kitchen

COOK'S COUNTRY FROM AMERICA'S TEST KITCHEN features regional home cooking from across the country. The series, like the successful Cook's Country magazine, approaches food in a practical, no-nonsense way. In a renovated 1806 farmhouse, the cast scientifically re-imagines family-friendly recipes for the modern home cook.

Visit the Cook's Country from America's Test Kitchen website

Episode Description
Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 - 3:00 PM    "Family Favorites" Bridget reveals how to make the ultimate Swiss Steak. Then, Jack challenges Chris to a tasting of tomato paste. Next, Adam reveals his top picks for immersion blenders. D
Show is TVG

More Cook's Country from America's Test Kitchen on PLUS (PT)
Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Family Favorites" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jan 2, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Beef Meets Grill" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Jan 6, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Beef Meets Grill" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 - 3:00 PM "Not Just for Kids" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jan 9, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Everybody Loves Chocolate" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Jan 13, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Everybody Loves Chocolate" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jan 16, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Hearty Italian Meals" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Jan 20, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Hearty Italian Meals" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jan 23, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Northern Cookout" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Jan 27, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Northern Cookout" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage