Schedule banner

Visit The Martha Speaks website

Martha Speaks

Based on the best-selling books by Susan Meddaugh, this series for preschoolers follows the adventures of a dog named Martha whose appetite for alphabet soup gives her the power of human speech.

Visit the Martha Speaks website

Episode Description
Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 - 4:30 AM    "Truman's Secret/Skits Monkeys Around" Truman's Secret - Where has Truman been and why is he acting so weird? He's hiding in the garage, lurking in the shadows. Skits Monkeys Around - Skits loves to watch Malcolm, the blue monkey on TV. G
(#139) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More Martha Speaks on PLUS (PT)
Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 - 4:30 AM "Truman's Secret/Skits Monkeys Around" (PLUS)
(#139) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Oct 5, 2012 - 4:30 AM "Eyes on the Skies/Camp Truman" (PLUS)
(#408) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 - 4:00 AM "Eyes on the Skies/Camp Truman" (PLUS)
(#408) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Oct 8, 2012 - 4:30 AM "Martha Speaks What's Bothering Bob?/Martha Spins A Tale" (PLUS)
(#140) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 - 4:30 AM "Martha's Chair/TD The Pack Rat" (PLUS)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 - 4:30 AM "Painting for Peanuts/Martha's No Dummy" (PLUS)
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 - 4:30 AM "Martha Puts Out The Lights (Pts. 1 & 2)" (PLUS)
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Oct 12, 2012 - 4:30 AM "Cora! Cora! Cora!/Cora Encore!" (PLUS)
(#409) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 - 4:00 AM "Cora! Cora! Cora!/Cora Encore!" (PLUS)
(#409) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Oct 15, 2012 - 4:30 AM "The Penguin Always Rings Twice/The Martha Code" (PLUS)
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage