Schedule banner

Visit The Martha Speaks website

Martha Speaks

Based on the best-selling books by Susan Meddaugh, this series for preschoolers follows the adventures of a dog named Martha whose appetite for alphabet soup gives her the power of human speech.

Visit the Martha Speaks website

Episode Description
Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 - 4:00 AM    "Martha Speaks What's Bothering Bob?/Martha Spins A Tale" What's Bothering Bob? - What's gotten into Bob? He's off his chain and he's chasing Truman all over town. Martha Spins a Tale - It's sweltering hot and everybody is miserable. G
(#140) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More Martha Speaks on PLUS (PT)
Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 - 4:00 AM "Martha Speaks What's Bothering Bob?/Martha Spins A Tale" (PLUS)
(#140) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Mar 4, 2013 - 4:30 AM "Billy Collins Speaks/Milo's Reading Buddy" (PLUS)
(#401) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013 - 4:30 AM "The Martha Show, Part 1 & 2" (PLUS)
(#301) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 - 4:30 AM "Skits and Mr. Scruffles/Brave Truman" (PLUS)
(#302) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 - 4:30 AM "Monkeyshines Martha/Dog Daze" (PLUS)
(#406) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Mar 8, 2013 - 4:30 AM "Martha's Millions/Carolina's Gifted" (PLUS)
(#303) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 - 4:00 AM "Martha's Millions/Carolina's Gifted" (PLUS)
(#303) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Mar 11, 2013 - 4:30 AM "Truman's Mad/Dog for a Day" (PLUS)
(#304) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 - 4:30 AM "Eyes on the Skies/Camp Truman" (PLUS)
(#408) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 - 4:30 AM "The Opera Contest/Maestro Martha" (PLUS)
(#306) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage