Schedule banner

Visit The Sid The Science Kid website

Sid The Science Kid

Sid the Science Kid is a unique sketch-comedy show designed for 3-6 year olds and aims to promote science-readiness and critical thinking skills. The series stars Sid, an inquisitive young boy attempting to demystify his quirky observations of the world around him.

Visit the Sid The Science Kid website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 - 10:30 AM    "My Shrinking Shoes" When Sid's shoes don't fit, he declares that his shoes must be shrinking. Sid and his friends discover that it's hard to see things growing, because growing happens slowly over time. It turns out Sid's shoes weren't shrinking -- he was growing!. D
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Sid The Science Kid on IDAHO (PT)
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 - 10:30 AM "My Shrinking Shoes" (IDAHO)
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 - 10:30 AM "My Ice Pops" (IDAHO)
(#108) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 - 10:30 AM "The Perfect Pancake" (IDAHO)
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Feb 28, 2014 - 10:30 AM "No More Changes" (IDAHO)
(#110) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Mar 3, 2014 - 10:30 AM "The Itchy Tag" (IDAHO)
(#111) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 - 10:30 AM "What's That Smell?" (IDAHO)
(#112) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014 - 10:30 AM "Grandma's Glasses" (IDAHO)
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 - 10:30 AM "Too Much Noise" (IDAHO)
(#114) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Mar 7, 2014 - 10:30 AM "All My Senses" (IDAHO)
(#115) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Mar 10, 2014 - 10:30 AM "A Brush with Teeth" (IDAHO)
(#116) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage