Schedule banner

Visit The Sid The Science Kid website

Sid The Science Kid

Sid the Science Kid is a unique sketch-comedy show designed for 3-6 year olds and aims to promote science-readiness and critical thinking skills. The series stars Sid, an inquisitive young boy attempting to demystify his quirky observations of the world around him.

Visit the Sid The Science Kid website

Episode Description
Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 - 10:30 AM    "The Tree House" Sid wonders how he can lift his heavy box of toys way up to his treehouse. After investigating at school, Sid discovers that a pulley is the perfect simple machine to help lift heavy things up to high places, like a tree house!. D
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Sid The Science Kid on IDAHO (PT)
Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 - 10:30 AM "The Tree House" (IDAHO)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Mar 22, 2013 - 10:30 AM "Climb, Ignatz, Climb!" (IDAHO)
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 - 10:30 AM "Rock & Roll Easter!" (IDAHO)
(#215) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 - 10:30 AM "Home Tweet Home" (IDAHO)
(#127) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 - 10:30 AM "Rock & Roll Easter!" (IDAHO)
(#215) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Apr 1, 2013 - 10:30 AM "Let There Be Light" (IDAHO)
(#210) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 - 10:30 AM "Don't Forget The Leaves" (IDAHO)
(#129) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 - 10:30 AM "The Bug Club" (IDAHO)
(#130) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 - 10:30 AM "I Want to Be A Scientist!" (IDAHO)
(#216) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Apr 5, 2013 - 10:30 AM "Get Up and Move!" (IDAHO)
(#217) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage