Schedule banner

Visit The Sid The Science Kid website

Sid The Science Kid

Sid the Science Kid is a unique sketch-comedy show designed for 3-6 year olds and aims to promote science-readiness and critical thinking skills. The series stars Sid, an inquisitive young boy attempting to demystify his quirky observations of the world around him.

Visit the Sid The Science Kid website

Episode Description
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 4:00 AM    "The Broken Wheel" When a wheel falls off Sid's favorite toy truck, he tapes it back on. But now the wheel won't spin, and Sid wonders how exactly wheels work? At school, Sid explores how wheels are simple machines that help move all kinds of things like cars, trains, tricycles, and even toy trucks!. D
(#121) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More Sid The Science Kid on PLUS (PT)
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 4:00 AM "The Broken Wheel" (PLUS)
(#121) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 4:00 AM "My Slide" (PLUS)
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 4:00 AM "Sid's Amazing Invention" (PLUS)
(#123) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, May 25, 2012 - 4:00 AM "The Tree House" (PLUS)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 5:00 AM "The Tree House" (PLUS)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, May 28, 2012 - 4:00 AM "Climb, Ignatz, Climb!" (PLUS)
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 4:00 AM "No School Singalong Special!" (PLUS)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 4:00 AM "Slide to the Side!" (PLUS)
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, May 31, 2012 - 4:00 AM "That's The Way The Ball Bounces" (PLUS)
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jun 1, 2012 - 4:00 AM "Ignatz's Inertia" (PLUS)
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage