Schedule banner

Nick Stellino Cooking with Friends

Veteran public television chef Nick Stellino cooks with some of the country's most celebrated chefs in his series, NICK STELLINO COOKING WITH FRIENDS. Nick and his guests share their recipes for simple yet elegant dishes with an emphasis on professional-style plating, teaching viewers how to turn their homes into their favorite restaurants. In each episode, Nick emphasizes fresh, seasonal and easy-to-prepare dishes that any home cook can master with ingredients found in their local supermarket. His fellow chefs also provide tips on making the final presentation worthy of the finest restaurant table. As always, Nick guides the viewer with his . . .

Visit the Nick Stellino Cooking with Friends website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 - 8:30 AM
"Garlic Crab & Fennel Salad"
The kitchen is jumping when Chef Brian Poor of Portland City Grill in Portland, OR visits Nick and shares his recipes for Garlic Roasted Whole Dungeness Crab and Arugula and Fennel Salad. Nick follows with amazing Veal Milanese and scrumptious Apple Crumble.. D
Show is TVG

More Nick Stellino Cooking with Friends on PLUS (PT)
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Garlic Crab & Fennel Salad" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Soups" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Salmon Dishes" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Dishes Featuring Basil" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Tuna, Fried Potatoes and Clams" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Italian Desserts" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Veal, Spaghetti and Meatballs" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Pork Dishes" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Cajun Chicken & Salad" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - 8:30 AM "Family Favorites" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage