Schedule banner

Visit The The Electric Company website

The Electric Company

The Electric Company is a group of friends who share a love of language and are sworn to do the right thing. They solve problems and prevail against their neighborhood's pranksters by using their literacy superpowers.

Visit the The Electric Company website

Episode Description
Monday, Aug 27, 2012 - 4:00 PM    "Lost and Spaced" At the school science fair, Lisa and her Skeleckian friend Dax get shrunk down and trapped inside their project - a perfect model of the solar system!. D
(#105) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

More The Electric Company on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Monday, Aug 27, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Lost and Spaced" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#105) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Madame President" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Spooky Summer Soiree" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#307) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Tip It Or Dip It" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#309) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Aug 31, 2012 - 4:00 PM "The Junior Assistant" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#310) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Sep 3, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Madame President" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 - 4:00 PM "The Junior Assistant" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#310) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Skills" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#101) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Scent of a Human" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#102) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Sep 7, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Lights, Camera, Beetles" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#103) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage