Schedule banner

Charlie Rose

Acclaimed interviewer and broadcast journalist Charlie Rose engages America's best thinkers, writers, politicians, athletes, entertainers, business leaders and scientists in one-on-one interviews and roundtable discussions.

Visit the Charlie Rose website

Episode Description
Friday, Jan 4, 2013 - 11:00 PM    No description available

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Charlie Rose on IDAHO (PT)
Friday, Jan 4, 2013 - 11:00 PM (IDAHO)

Monday, Jan 7, 2013 - 11:00 PM (IDAHO)

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 - 11:00 PM (IDAHO)

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 - 11:00 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Jan 11, 2013 - 11:00 PM (IDAHO)

Monday, Jan 14, 2013 - 11:00 PM (IDAHO)

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 - 11:00 PM (IDAHO)

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 - 11:00 PM (IDAHO)

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 - 11:00 PM (IDAHO)

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 - 11:00 PM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage