Schedule banner

Great Conversations

GREAT CONVERSATIONS is a series featuring distinguished authors, each recognized in an area of prominence and each uniquely paired with an interviewer.

Visit the Great Conversations website

Episode Description
Thursday, Jul 25, 2013 - 11:00 PM    "Stephen Breyer and Pete Williams" Stephen Breyer (Supreme Court Justice, author of Active Liberty: Interpreting Our Democratic Constitution) and Pete Williams (NBC News Justice Correspondent).. D
Show is TVG

More Great Conversations on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Thursday, Jul 25, 2013 - 11:00 PM "Stephen Breyer and Pete Williams" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jul 29, 2013 - 11:00 AM "James A. Baker III and John King" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Aug 1, 2013 - 11:00 PM "James A. Baker III and John King" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 5, 2013 - 11:00 AM "Lawrence Wright and Peter Bergen" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Aug 8, 2013 - 11:00 PM "Lawrence Wright and Peter Bergen" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 12, 2013 - 11:00 AM "Tom Brokaw and Rick Atkinson" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Aug 15, 2013 - 11:00 PM "Tom Brokaw and Rick Atkinson" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 19, 2013 - 11:00 AM "Margaret Atwood and Ira Flatow" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 - 11:00 PM "Margaret Atwood and Ira Flatow" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 26, 2013 - 11:00 AM "Bill McKibben and Wendell Berry" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage