Schedule banner

Great Conversations

GREAT CONVERSATIONS is a series featuring distinguished authors, each recognized in an area of prominence and each uniquely paired with an interviewer.

Visit the Great Conversations website

Episode Description
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 - 11:00 PM    "Bill McKibben and Wendell Berry" Bill McKibben (environmental scholar, author of Deep Economy: The Wealth of Communities and the Durable Future) and Wendell Berry (honored writer, essayist, and cultural and economic critic).. D
Show is TVG

More Great Conversations on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 - 11:00 PM "Bill McKibben and Wendell Berry" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 1, 2012 - 11:00 AM "David Halberstam and Roger Wilkins" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 - 11:00 PM "David Halberstam and Roger Wilkins" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 8, 2012 - 11:00 AM "David Plouffe and Richard Wolffe" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 - 11:00 PM "David Plouffe and Richard Wolffe" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 15, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Arianna Huffington and Howard Fineman" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Oct 18, 2012 - 11:00 PM "Arianna Huffington and Howard Fineman" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 22, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Andrew Ross Sorkin and Bethany MacLean" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 - 11:00 PM "Andrew Ross Sorkin and Bethany MacLean" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 29, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Katharine Graham and Andrea Mitchell" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage