Schedule banner

Great Conversations

GREAT CONVERSATIONS is a series featuring distinguished authors, each recognized in an area of prominence and each uniquely paired with an interviewer.

Visit the Great Conversations website

Episode Description
Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 - 11:00 PM    "David Boren and Neal Conan" In a 2008 interview, David Boren, President of the University of Oklahoma and former U.S. Senator, discusses his book A Letter to America with Neal Conan, host of NPR's "Talk of the Nation.". D
Show is TVG

More Great Conversations on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 - 11:00 PM "David Boren and Neal Conan" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 12, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Dr. Eric Kandel and Jonah Lehrer" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Nov 15, 2012 - 11:00 PM "Dr. Eric Kandel and Jonah Lehrer" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 19, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Sister Helen Prejean and Stephen Bright" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 - 11:00 PM "Sister Helen Prejean and Stephen Bright" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 26, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Billy Collins and Garrison Keillor" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 - 11:00 PM "Billy Collins and Garrison Keillor" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Dec 3, 2012 - 11:00 AM "Arthur Levitt and Jane Bryant Quinn" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012 - 11:00 PM "Arthur Levitt and Jane Bryant Quinn" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Dec 10, 2012 - 11:00 AM "General Wesley Clark and Joe Klein" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage