Schedule banner

POV

POV presents an array of groundbreaking and distinctive perspectives on contemporary life as chronicled by some of America' s and Europe's most visionary non-fiction filmmakers.

Visit the POV website

Episode Description

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More POV on IDAHO (PT)
Monday, Aug 1, 2016 - 10:00 PM "Iris" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Friday, Aug 5, 2016 - 9:00 PM "My Way to Olympia" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Aug 7, 2016 - 12:34 AM "Iris" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016 - 12:00 AM "My Way to Olympia" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Friday, Aug 12, 2016 - 9:00 PM "Ping Pong" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016 - 12:00 AM "Ping Pong" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Monday, Aug 22, 2016 - 10:00 PM "Art and Craft" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 - 2:00 AM "Art and Craft" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Monday, Aug 29, 2016 - 10:00 PM "Web Junkie" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Sep 3, 2016 - 12:00 AM "Web Junkie" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage