Schedule banner

Visit The Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That! website

Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That!

At the beginning of each adventure, Sally or Nick poses a question about the natural world. Although the Cat knows a lot of things, he doesn't know everything and he's also curious to learn more. It's this insatiable curiosity that sparks the friends' adventures in the Cat's one-of-a-kind contraption, the Thinga-ma-jigger.

Visit the Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That! website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 - 7:30 AM    "Reindeer Games/Along Came A Spider" Nick and Sally can't find their sled that's buried under the snow. Off they go to the Jingly Bell Forest where Magnus shows them how he digs with his feet and shovels snow with his antlers.Nick and Sally are playing soccer when their ball goes through a hole in their net. Luckily Cat's friend Mabel is a spider who knows all about weaving - maybe she can help them! G
(#121) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That! on IDAHO (PT)
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Reindeer Games/Along Came A Spider" (IDAHO)
(#121) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds" (IDAHO)
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Meet The Beetles/Tongue Tied" (IDAHO)
(#205) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jan 18, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Surprise Surprise/A Howling Good Time" (IDAHO)
(#123) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 - 7:00 AM "Meet The Beetles/Tongue Tied" (IDAHO)
(#205) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jan 21, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Tough Enough/How Cool Is Coral" (IDAHO)
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Secret Super Digger/Pucker Up and Blow" (IDAHO)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Sniff and Seek/Aye Aye!" (IDAHO)
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Blue Feet Are Neat/A Little Reef Magic" (IDAHO)
(#126) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jan 25, 2013 - 7:30 AM "Be Cool/Elephant Walk" (IDAHO)
(#127) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Previous Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That! on IDAHO (PT)
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 - 7:30 AM  "Reindeer Games/Along Came A Spider"
(#121) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jan 14, 2013 - 7:30 AM  "Pick Your Friends/ Finola's Farm"
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 - 7:00 AM  "A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor"
(#117) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jan 11, 2013 - 7:30 AM  "Thump/Squirreled Away"
(#119) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jan 10, 2013 - 7:30 AM  "Incredible Journey/Bamboozled"
(#118) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 - 7:30 AM  "No Night Today/Fun in the Sun"
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 - 7:30 AM  "A Long Winter's Nap/The Tree Doctor"
(#117) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jan 7, 2013 - 7:30 AM  "Chasing Rainbows/Follow The Prints"
(#116) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 - 7:00 AM  "Jump!/Slow Down for Sloths"
(#115) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jan 4, 2013 - 7:30 AM  "Bounce/Timmy Tippy Toe"
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage