Schedule banner

Paint This With Jerry Yarnell

Jerry Yarnell is launching a whole new series of painting shows. With a calm and reassuring style that is unmatched by any other art instructor, Jerry guides students through fine-art techniques that can be practiced at home. What separates Jerry's new series from his older work is the culmination of his entire career to date (over 30 years) brought to the viewer in the form of his best work ever.

Visit the Paint This With Jerry Yarnell website

Episode Description
Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 - 12:30 PM    "Rocky River, Part 2" This episode is about the river and how it transforms into wet, flowing water. Jerry will demonstrate getting rocks under the water along with balance of negative space by painting IN, AROUND, and THROUGH the painting.. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Paint This With Jerry Yarnell on PLUS (PT)
Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Rocky River, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 3, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Rocky River, Part 3" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Pheasant in the Rough, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Aug 17, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Pheasant in the Rough, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Pheasant in the Rough, Part 3" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Aug 31, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Pheasant in the Rough, Part 4" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Pheasant in the Rough, Part 5" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 14, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Sydney, Part 1" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Sydney, Part 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Sep 28, 2013 - 12:30 PM "Sydney, Part 3" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage