Schedule banner

Visit The Wild Kratts website

Wild Kratts

Imagine what it would be like to experience a never- before-seen wildlife moment! Aided by the brilliant hi-tech inventor and scientist Aviva Corcovado, the adventuring Kratt brothers activate their Creature Power Suits to fly with Peregrine falcons, or dive to the bottom of the sea with whales and giant octopus, bringing viewers into the secret lives of extraordinary creatures.

Visit the Wild Kratts website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2013 - 3:00 PM    "Bugs Or Monkeys?" A miniaturized Martin wants to check out insects in the rainforest, but Chris wants to investigate the world of the Spider monkey. Chris wins when he puts "mini" Martin in his pack back and heads off through the treetops.. D
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Wild Kratts on IDAHO (PT)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Bugs Or Monkeys?" (IDAHO)
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 - 3:00 PM "A Huge Orange Problem" (IDAHO)
(#128) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Seasquatch" (IDAHO)
(#129) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Apr 19, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Shadow: The Black Jaguar" (IDAHO)
(#209) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 - 6:00 AM "Shadow: The Black Jaguar" (IDAHO)
(#209) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Apr 22, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Rainforest Stew" (IDAHO)
(#211) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013 - 3:00 PM "The Food Chain Game" (IDAHO)
(#130) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Creature Power Challenge" (IDAHO)
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Flight of the Pollinators" (IDAHO)
(#132) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Apr 26, 2013 - 3:00 PM "The Gecko Effect" (IDAHO)
(#133) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage