Schedule banner

Visit The Wild Kratts website

Wild Kratts

Imagine what it would be like to experience a never- before-seen wildlife moment! Aided by the brilliant hi-tech inventor and scientist Aviva Corcovado, the adventuring Kratt brothers activate their Creature Power Suits to fly with Peregrine falcons, or dive to the bottom of the sea with whales and giant octopus, bringing viewers into the secret lives of extraordinary creatures.

Visit the Wild Kratts website

Episode Description
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 - 3:00 PM    "Blowfish Blowout" When the miniaturized Kratt Brothers get swept up and lost in a current of plankton, they become part of a crowd of fish larva all headed to the most populated and diverse habitat on Earth - the coral reef.. D
(#216) Show is for Ages 7 and over

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Wild Kratts on IDAHO (PT)
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Blowfish Blowout" (IDAHO)
(#216) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Feb 8, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Googly-Eye: The Night Guru" (IDAHO)
(#139) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 - 6:00 AM "Googly-Eye: The Night Guru" (IDAHO)
(#139) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Feb 11, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Bad Hair Day" (IDAHO)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Raptor Roundup" (IDAHO)
(#140) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Termites Vs. Tongues" (IDAHO)
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Race for the Hippo Disc" (IDAHO)
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Feb 15, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Creature Power Challenge" (IDAHO)
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 - 6:00 AM "Creature Power Challenge" (IDAHO)
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Feb 18, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Snow Runners" (IDAHO)
(#219) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage