Schedule banner

Visit The Wild Kratts website

Wild Kratts

Imagine what it would be like to experience a never- before-seen wildlife moment! Aided by the brilliant hi-tech inventor and scientist Aviva Corcovado, the adventuring Kratt brothers activate their Creature Power Suits to fly with Peregrine falcons, or dive to the bottom of the sea with whales and giant octopus, bringing viewers into the secret lives of extraordinary creatures.

Visit the Wild Kratts website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 - 3:00 PM    "Snow Runners" On their way to return some Hispid hares to Asia, the Wild Kratts accidentally lose them in a wintery North American forest. Martin and Chris must use the amazing winter adaptations and strategies of the Snowshoe hare and lynx to locate the hares before it's too late.. D
(#219) Show is for Ages 7 and over

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Wild Kratts on IDAHO (PT)
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Snow Runners" (IDAHO)
(#219) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Build It Beaver" (IDAHO)
(#108) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Attack of the Tree Eating Aliens" (IDAHO)
(#220) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jun 28, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Race for the Hippo Disc" (IDAHO)
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 - 6:00 AM "Race for the Hippo Disc" (IDAHO)
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jul 1, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Falcon City" (IDAHO)
(#121) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Honey Seekers" (IDAHO)
(#110) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Fireflies" (IDAHO)
(#112) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 - 3:00 PM "Voyage of the Butterflier XT" (IDAHO)
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jul 5, 2013 - 3:00 PM "To Touch A Hummingbird" (IDAHO)
(#210) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage