Schedule banner

Visit The Wild Kratts website

Wild Kratts

Imagine what it would be like to experience a never- before-seen wildlife moment! Aided by the brilliant hi-tech inventor and scientist Aviva Corcovado, the adventuring Kratt brothers activate their Creature Power Suits to fly with Peregrine falcons, or dive to the bottom of the sea with whales and giant octopus, bringing viewers into the secret lives of extraordinary creatures.

Visit the Wild Kratts website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 - 1:30 PM    "Creature Power Challenge" After getting caught in the middle of a tussle between a grumpy rhino and an outraged elephant, Martin and Chris decide to have a contest to decide what's stronger - elephant or rhino powers.. D
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Wild Kratts on PLUS (PT)
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Creature Power Challenge" (PLUS)
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Kickin' It with the Roos" (PLUS)
(#119) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 - 1:30 PM "The Blue and the Gray" (PLUS)
(#120) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Mar 29, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Koala Balloon" (PLUS)
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Apr 1, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Termites Vs. Tongues" (PLUS)
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Bugs Or Monkeys?" (PLUS)
(#207) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Shadow: The Black Jaguar" (PLUS)
(#209) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Rainforest Stew" (PLUS)
(#211) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Apr 5, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Walk on the Wetside" (PLUS)
(#116) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 - 9:30 AM "Kerhonk" (PLUS)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage