Schedule banner

Visit The Wild Kratts website

Wild Kratts

Imagine what it would be like to experience a never- before-seen wildlife moment! Aided by the brilliant hi-tech inventor and scientist Aviva Corcovado, the adventuring Kratt brothers activate their Creature Power Suits to fly with Peregrine falcons, or dive to the bottom of the sea with whales and giant octopus, bringing viewers into the secret lives of extraordinary creatures.

Visit the Wild Kratts website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 - 1:30 PM    "Speaking Dolphinese" The Wild Kratts are on a mission to decode the secret language of one of the smartest creatures on Earth - Dolphins!. D
(#213) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Wild Kratts on PLUS (PT)
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Speaking Dolphinese" (PLUS)
(#213) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Octopus Wildkratticus" (PLUS)
(#115) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Platypus Cafe" (PLUS)
(#106) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jun 21, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Walk on the Wetside" (PLUS)
(#116) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 - 9:30 AM "Bad Hair Day" (PLUS)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jun 24, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Bad Hair Day" (PLUS)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Polar Bears Don't Dance" (PLUS)
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Snow Runners" (PLUS)
(#219) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Build It Beaver" (PLUS)
(#108) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jun 28, 2013 - 1:30 PM "Attack of the Tree Eating Aliens" (PLUS)
(#220) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage