Schedule banner

Painting and Travel with Roger & Sarah Bansemer

Join artist Roger Bansemer and narrator Sarah Shurcliff Bansemer on an artistic journey of travel and painting on location throughout the country. "Painting and Travel with Roger & Sarah Bansemer" will instruct, enlighten and entertain you with personal insights regarding choosing a subject, importance of color, value, and feelings about putting brush to canvas, as well as a tour of the sights in the surrounding area.

Visit the Painting and Travel with Roger & Sarah Bansemer website

Episode Description

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Painting and Travel with Roger & Sarah Bansemer on IDAHO (PT)
Sunday, Jul 24, 2016 - 12:00 PM "The Ojibwe Teepee" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jul 31, 2016 - 12:00 PM "The Pumpkin" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Aug 7, 2016 - 12:00 PM "Roses of the Biltmore Estate" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Aug 14, 2016 - 12:00 PM "Apple Time" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016 - 12:00 PM "The Diesel Locomotive" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016 - 12:00 PM "The Old Drilling Rig" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 4, 2016 - 12:00 PM "Florida Palms" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 11, 2016 - 12:00 PM "Fort Mose" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 18, 2016 - 12:00 PM "Glacier National Park" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016 - 12:00 PM "The Sod Roofed Cabin" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage