Schedule banner

Wild Caribbean

From parrots to pilots to shipwrecks, sharks and glittering seas. This four part series reveals what really lies behind a mysterious Eden. The Caribbean is the embodiment of paradise: crystal blue waters, magical coral reefs and lush tropical forests. Yet behind its beauty lie many dark and mysterious secrets. This series of four programmes reveals both the magic and the drama of a violent paradise.
Episode Description
Friday, Jan 27, 2012 - 8:00 PM    "Treasure Islands" This first episode gives an overview of the variety of the Caribbean's natural history, revealing the hidden wild side of the islands. Islands featured include the Bahamas, Barbuda, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Dominica, Montserrat and Trinidad. Part 1 of 4 G
Show Is Closed Captioned

More Wild Caribbean on PLUS (PT)
Friday, Jan 27, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Treasure Islands" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 28, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Treasure Islands" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 3, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Reefs & Wrecks" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 4, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Reefs & Wrecks" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 10, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Hurricane Hell" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Hurricane Hell" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 17, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Secret Shores" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Secret Shores" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 - 11:00 AM "Treasure Islands" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 - 11:00 AM "Reefs & Wrecks" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage