Schedule banner

Official Best of Fest

OFFICIAL BEST OF FEST spotlights the best undistributed international and domestic short films, with the goal of giving underappreciated and overlooked independents the attention they deserve. These well-written and innovative films screen at some of the world's top film festivals - such as Sundance, Cannes and Toronto - yet few ever reach a wide audience. OFFICIAL BEST OF FEST relies on the wisdom of film festival audiences, juries and programmers, award-winning filmmakers and industry experts to identify the highest quality films. The international curating team consists of The Seattle International Film Festival's Carl Spence; Geralyn Dreyfous, the founder/executive director of . . .

Visit the Official Best of Fest website

Episode Description
Sunday, May 6, 2012 - 11:30 PM    "Cheating" Two award-winning short films illustrate lessons about cheating. From Ireland Rear View features a taxi driver who is presented with a dilemma. From the United States comes Fool Me Once, a film about a game of deception and greed. G
Show is TVPG

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Official Best of Fest on IDAHO (PT)
Sunday, May 6, 2012 - 11:30 PM "Cheating" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, May 13, 2012 - 11:30 PM "Grace" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 11:30 PM "Fathers & Daughters" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jun 9, 2012 - 1:30 AM "Friendship" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 16, 2012 - 1:30 AM "Laughs" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 23, 2012 - 1:30 AM "Love I" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 30, 2012 - 1:30 AM "Love II" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 - 1:30 AM "Love VII" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 - 1:30 AM "Love IX" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jul 21, 2012 - 1:30 AM "Animation" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage