Schedule banner

Ucook! with Chef Bob

Chef Bob Waggoner is one of the leading culinary masters in the Southeast and is one of many Charleston chefs who have been finalists for multiple James Beard Awards in recent years. This accomplishment underscores Charleston's position as one of the country's top epicurean cities. A classically trained French Chef, Bob Waggoner is one of the few Americans to be Knighted with the "l'Odre du Merite Agricole" from the Government of France. Most recently, he has appeared on The CBS Morning Show, The View, and The Wheel of Fortune. Chef Waggoner was honored with an invitation by Gourmet Magazine to . . .

Visit the Ucook! with Chef Bob website

Episode Description
Thursday, Feb 2, 2012 - 2:00 PM    Living on the coast of South Carolina, Bob loves to make wonderful seafood dishes. For this first meal Chef Bob prepares diver scallops in puff pastry with fennel, orange and saffron sauce scented with chervil. This soft delicate starter is paired with a New Zealand sauvignon Blanc. D
Show is TVG

More Ucook! with Chef Bob on PLUS (PT)
Thursday, Feb 2, 2012 - 2:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 6, 2012 - 2:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Feb 9, 2012 - 2:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 13, 2012 - 2:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 - 2:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 20, 2012 - 2:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Mar 1, 2012 - 2:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 5, 2012 - 2:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 - 2:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 12, 2012 - 2:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage