Schedule banner

BBC World News America

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.
Episode Description
Friday, Mar 15, 2013 - 3:00 PM    No description available

More BBC World News America on WORLD (PT)
Friday, Mar 15, 2013 - 3:00 PM (WORLD)

Monday, Mar 18, 2013 - 3:00 PM (WORLD)

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 - 3:00 PM (WORLD)

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 - 3:00 PM (WORLD)

Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 - 3:00 PM (WORLD)

Friday, Mar 22, 2013 - 3:00 PM (WORLD)

Monday, Mar 25, 2013 - 3:00 PM (WORLD)

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 - 3:00 PM (WORLD)

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 - 3:00 PM (WORLD)

Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 - 3:00 PM (WORLD)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage