Schedule banner

The Jazzy Vegetarian

The Jazzy Vegetarian speaks to health conscious people of all ages, focusing on nutritious, delicious, and easy-to-prepare food and eco-lifestyle tips to help people live a more balanced and sustainable lifestyle. The Jazzy Vegetarian reaches out to mainstream Americans, dedicated vegans, and non-vegetarians alike who are on the path to wellness and health through earth friendly and compassionate food choices.

Visit the The Jazzy Vegetarian website

Episode Description
Monday, Jul 16, 2012 - 9:00 AM    "Easy Paella Dinner" Host Laura Theodore prepares "Easy Vegan Paella," a Spanish inspired rice-dish combined with a variety of jazzy vegetables like onions, peas, artichoke hearts and tomatoes. A festive array of "Tasty Tapas" starts the meal with pizazz. For dessert, Laura bakes moist "Pineapple-Pecan Cake," made with sweet fresh pineapple and crunchy pecans. D
Show is TVG DVS Enabled

More The Jazzy Vegetarian on PLUS (PT)
Monday, Jul 16, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Easy Paella Dinner" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Jul 23, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Just Desserts" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Jul 30, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Neighborly Supper" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Aug 6, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Rockin' Moroccan Stew" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Aug 13, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Pasta with Pizazz!" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Aug 20, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Breakfast Favorites" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Aug 27, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Festive Enchilada Bake" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Sep 3, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Lunch Bunch" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Sep 10, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Elegant and Easy" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Sep 17, 2012 - 9:00 AM "It's Soup Time!" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage