Schedule banner

Democracy Now!

Democracy Now! is a national, daily, independent, award-winning news program.

Visit the Democracy Now! website

Episode Description
Friday, Dec 21, 2012 - 8:00 AM    No description available
Show Is Closed Captioned

More Democracy Now! on WORLD (PT)
Friday, Dec 21, 2012 - 8:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Dec 24, 2012 - 8:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 - 8:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 - 8:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 - 8:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Dec 28, 2012 - 8:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Dec 31, 2012 - 8:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 - 8:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013 - 8:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 - 8:00 AM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Previous Democracy Now! on WORLD (PT)
Friday, Dec 21, 2012 - 8:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 - 8:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 - 8:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 - 8:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Dec 17, 2012 - 8:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Dec 14, 2012 - 8:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 - 8:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012 - 8:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 - 8:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Dec 10, 2012 - 8:00 AM 
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage