Schedule banner

Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence

Visit the website


Episode Description
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 - 6:30 PM    "Dinner Time Sizzle" Joanne toasts up a tasty starter of Grilled Bread with Tomatoes and Prosciutto di Parma and then shows her student Sarina, how a splash of sherry gives shrimp some sizzle! Together they roast red peppers to perfection for a delicious basmati rice dish with green peas. Recipes: Grilled Bread with Tomatoes and Prosciutto di Parma, Sizzling Shrimp with Pimenton and Sherry, Basmati Rice with Roasted Red Peppers and Green Peas. Student: Sarina Crivello. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Dinner Time Sizzle" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Spiced Up" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Crowd Pleasers" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jun 28, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Making Waves Or Marrakech Express" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jun 29, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Middle-East Feast Or Spice It Up" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Spanish Fiesta" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jul 1, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Argentina Remembered" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Bistro Style" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 - 6:30 PM "You Say Harissa" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Summer In Italy" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage