Schedule banner

Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence

Visit the website


Episode Description
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 - 6:00 PM    "Dinner Time Sizzle" Joanne toasts up a tasty starter of Grilled Bread with Tomatoes and Prosciutto di Parma and then shows her student Sarina, how a splash of sherry gives shrimp some sizzle! Together they roast red peppers to perfection for a delicious basmati rice dish with green peas. Recipes: Grilled Bread with Tomatoes and Prosciutto di Parma, Sizzling Shrimp with Pimenton and Sherry, Basmati Rice with Roasted Red Peppers and Green Peas. Student: Sarina Crivello. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Dinner Time Sizzle" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Sep 20, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Spiced Up" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Sep 23, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Crowd Pleasers" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Making Waves Or Marrakech Express" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Sep 27, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Spanish Fiesta" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Sep 30, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Argentina Remembered" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Bistro Style" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Oct 4, 2013 - 6:00 PM "You Say Harissa" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Oct 7, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Summer In Italy" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Simply Delicious" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage