Schedule banner

Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence

Visit the website


Episode Description
Friday, Apr 12, 2013 - 6:30 PM    "Crowd Pleasers" Joanne creates a meal fit for guests, starting with a Crostini with Sheep's Milk Ricotta, Asparagus and Mint that looks as great as it tastes. She teaches her student, Jack, the key to making light and flavorful meatballs perfect for Rigatoni in a Smoky Tomato Sauce, and they toast the meal with a grown up Big Girl Lime Milk Shake. Recipes: Crostini with Sheep's Milk Ricotta, Asparagus and Mint, Rigatoni with Ricotta Meatballs in a Smoky Tomato Sauce, Big Girl Lime Milk Shake. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Friday, Apr 12, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Crowd Pleasers" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 13, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Harvest Time" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Making Waves Or Marrakech Express" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Apr 15, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Spanish Fiesta" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Argentina Remembered" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Bistro Style" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 - 6:30 PM "You Say Harissa" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Apr 19, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Summer In Italy" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 20, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Spanish Fiesta" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 - 6:30 PM "Simply Delicious" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage