Schedule banner

Rick Steves Special

Visit the website


Episode Description
Monday, Nov 13, 2017 - 7:30 PM    "A Symphonic Journey" Rick Steves, America's leading authority on European travel, teams up with the Cascade Symphony Orchestra and maestro Michael Miropolsky for a musical journey that begins in the United States, and touches down in seven different European countries. The special, taped at the Edmonds Center for the Arts near Seattle, Wash., celebrates music's power to stir the patriotic soul. D
Show is TVG

More Rick Steves Special on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Monday, Nov 13, 2017 - 7:30 PM "A Symphonic Journey" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 - 9:30 AM "Rome, Eternally Engaging" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jul 2, 2018 - 7:30 PM "European Festivals" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Jul 6, 2018 - 7:30 PM "Andalucia: The Best of Southern Spain" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 - 7:30 PM "Rome, Eternally Engaging" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Aug 3, 2018 - 7:30 PM "A Symphonic Journey" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 - 7:30 PM "European Festivals" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 - 7:30 PM "Andalucia: The Best of Southern Spain" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Sep 7, 2018 - 7:30 PM "Rome, Eternally Engaging" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 - 7:30 PM "A Symphonic Journey" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Previous Rick Steves Special on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Monday, Nov 13, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "A Symphonic Journey"
Show is TVG
Friday, Nov 10, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "Rome, Eternally Engaging"
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 16, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "A Symphonic Journey"
Show is TVG
Friday, Oct 13, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "Rome, Eternally Engaging"
Show is TVG
Monday, Sep 18, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "A Symphonic Journey"
Show is TVG
Friday, Sep 15, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "Rome, Eternally Engaging"
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 21, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "A Symphonic Journey"
Show is TVG
Friday, Aug 18, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "Rome, Eternally Engaging"
Show is TVG
Friday, Sep 23, 2016 - 7:30 PM  "A Symphonic Journey"
Show is TVG
Monday, Sep 19, 2016 - 7:30 PM  "Rome, Eternally Engaging"
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage