Schedule banner

Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Imagine having Martha Stewart at your side in the kitchen, teaching you how to hold a chef's knife, select the very best ingredients, truss a chicken and much more. In "Martha's Stewart's Cooking School, " you get just that.

Visit the Martha Stewart's Cooking School website

Episode Description
Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 - 6:00 PM    "Roasting" This episode is devoted to roasting, a straightforward and adaptable technique that also works well for meat, fish and chicken. Martha's roast chicken showcases the benefits of this method, with a crisp exterior and moist interior. Because roasting so beautifully concentrates the flavors of the ingredients, it's also well suited to vegetables, and Martha includes a recipe for a delicious roasted root vegetable salad. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Martha Stewart's Cooking School on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Roasting" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Braising" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Apr 11, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Poaching" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Frying" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Pan Searing" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 - 5:00 AM "Pasta" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 - 5:30 AM "Pasta Sauces" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 - 6:00 AM "Fish Monger" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 - 6:30 AM "Sauteing" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 - 7:00 AM "Dumplings" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Previous Martha Stewart's Cooking School on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 - 6:00 PM  "Roasting"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 - 6:00 PM  "Steaming"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 - 6:00 PM  "Dressing and Emulsions"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 - 6:00 PM  "Rice"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 - 6:00 PM  "Butchering"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 - 6:00 PM  "Stocks"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 - 6:00 PM  "Vegetables"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 - 6:00 PM  "Sauces"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 - 6:00 PM  "Eggs"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 9, 2013 - 9:00 AM  "Roasting"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage