Schedule banner

Martha Bakes

This series enables the home baker to create the finest desserts and goodies in his or her home kitchen. Throughout the series Martha Stewart shares the best tips and techniques, giving viewers the confidence to create delectable baked goods -- from scratch -- in their own kitchens.

Visit the Martha Bakes website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 - 9:00 AM    "Better (For You) Bake Sale" Imagine a better-for-you bake sale chockfull of alluring treats. On today's show, four recipes packed with wholesome ingredients that will satisfy parents and kids alike: lemon-yogurt cupcakes with fresh raspberry frosting, lip-smacking whole-wheat sticky buns and zesty orange-barley pound cake you can sell by the slice or by the loaf all sure-fire hits at your next bake sale.. D
Show is TVG

More Martha Bakes on PLUS (PT)
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 - 9:00 AM "Better (For You) Bake Sale" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 - 9:00 AM "Bakery-Style Cookies" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 - 9:00 AM "Naturally Gluten-Free" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 - 9:00 AM "Breads & Rolls" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 - 9:00 AM "Rethinking Cake" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 - 9:00 AM "Wholesome Breakfast" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 - 9:00 AM "Updated Classics" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 - 9:00 AM "Coffee Shop Favorites" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 - 9:00 AM "For The Cookie Jar" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 - 9:00 AM "Alternative Crusts" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage